The Ex-employees Social Club


My friend and I had worked together in the ‘biggest client’ and although I commiserated with her when the end came too soon, I never really thought it would happen to me.

But for every cloud……..we can now sit, dink wine and pour vitriol on the poor unfortunate who had the short-sightedness to lose one good employee, but the absolute blindness to lose two……fill up the glass!!!

Here’s to friendship!!

About joanniemitchell

An enforced lady of leisure. A Lady who cant afford to lunch! I was in Corporate Sales for Global Entertainment Company until 17th January when I had the phone call - 'Meet me in the office with HR'. Now am pursuing my Masters in Professional Writing and looking on the upside after Redundancy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

